#IMPORTANT #GlobalMeditation #PrayForPeace

Saturday 8/23/14 Or Early Sunday Morning 8/24/14
In Locations East Of Moscow Standard Time:


9:00 am HAST Saturday (Hawaii)  –  11:00 am AKDT Saturday (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT Saturday (Los Angeles)  –  1:00 pm MDT Saturday (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT Saturday (Houston)  –  3:00 pm EDT Saturday (New York)
4:00 pm BRT Saturday (Rio de Janeiro)  –  8:00 pm BST Saturday (London)
9:00 pm CEST Saturday (Paris)  –  9:00 pm SAST Saturday (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST Saturday (Bulgaria)  –  11:00 pm MSK Saturday (Moscow)
12:30 am IST Sunday (India)  –  3:00 am CST Sunday (Beijing)
4:00 am JST Sunday (Tokyo)  –  5:00 am AEST Sunday (Sydney)

Please Spread This Far And Wide!
The Goal Is At Least 100,000 People Meditating At The Same Time!

Please Join Together!

  • To Pray For Peace To Become Dominion In Our World
  • For An End To Wars, Pain And Suffering
  • To Make Beauty, Joy, Health, Abundance For All Our New Reality
  • Hold The Vision Of Purity And Magnificence For Mother Earth

The Heart’s Electric Field Is Up To 100 Times Stronger Than The Brain’s Electric Field And The Heart’s Magnetic Field Is About 5000 Times Stronger Than The Brain’s Magnetic Field. With Thousand’s Of Us Breathing Life Into Our Visions With Focused Heart Centered Emotion, The Unified Field Of All That Is Will Respond!

During This Time Of Stressful World Events, We Must Continually Remind Ourselves Just How Powerful We Are When We Join Heart-To-Heart To Speak The Language That The Quantum Field Recognizes…

LOVE and DIVINE PERFECTION. LET’S DO THIS!!!

BASED ON AND INSPIRED BY:
From PrepareForChange.net: Saturday August 23 – Prayer For Peace (Make This Viral!)
RELATED POSTS – SEE ALSO:
Institute Of Heart Math: Science Of The Heart
Portal 2012: An Open Letter to All Meditation Groups on the Planet
Description Of The “Maharishi Effect”
Why The #June #Solstice2014 #Weekend Is #Important
From PrepareForChange.net: THIS IS WHY WE DO THE MEDITATIONS!!!!
#IMPORTANT #GrandCross #GlobalMeditation
Global Synchronized Ceremony To #LoveWater
Merry Christmas 2013
‘Holographic Disclosure’ Video
Resonance – Beings of Frequency Documentary
INVISIBLE EMPIRE (A must watch video)