Why The #June #Solstice2014 #Weekend Is #Important

June 2014 Solstice Weekend:
A Volatile Mix Of Energies Coming Into Planet Earth

BASED ON AND INSPIRED BY:
From PrepareForChange.net: THIS IS WHY WE DO THE MEDITATIONS!!!!
RELATED POSTS – SEE ALSO:
#IMPORTANT #GrandCross #GlobalMeditation
Global Synchronized Ceremony To #LoveWater
Merry Christmas 2013
‘Holographic Disclosure’ Video
Resonance – Beings of Frequency Documentary
INVISIBLE EMPIRE (A must watch video)

Mars & Venus | “White Hats” & “Meditators”:
Two Different Camps Working Toward Planetary Liberation

Mars/”White Hats”: a ‘masculine’ ‘boots-on-the-ground’ mentality of groups best illustrated by the ‘White Hats’ in the west and the ‘White Dragon Society’ in the east. There are substantial numbers of men AND women involved in these groups. The overall mentality within these realms is more ‘masculine’ as most of our political and military institutions are currently heavily dominated by ‘masculine’ energy.

A good example of the best of these in the US is Veterans Today, representing one of the most powerful collectives of intelligence assets, positively-oriented insiders, and whistleblowers that exists in the west. Many view them as the public face of the collective ‘White Hats’ working to bring down ‘The Powers That Be’.

In some ways those most familiar with ‘The Powers That Be’ are the ones best suited to help topple them from within. The men AND women who write for sites such as Veterans Today are intimately familiar with the worst humanity has to offer, and the knowledge they share with the rest of us makes us more aware of who and what we are dealing with.

Venus/”Meditators”: groups that collectively have many websites and blogs promoting a Vision of Planetary Liberation sought by turning one’s attention inward. Their focus is on the mindset of World Peace attained by Cultivating Peace Within Oneself. The women AND men who maintain sites such as these tend to have a personal connection to the ‘Divine Feminine’.

A major aspect of Humanity’s Awakening is occurring via increasing awareness of the ‘Divine Feminine’. And it is true that each of us must make changes within ourselves before the institutions we’ve created will be changed.

The Etheric Archonic Grid:
A Main Factor Delaying Positive Change On Planet Earth

The Etheric Archonic Grid is a thin layer that extends 8.6 miles upwards into the sky from the surface of Planet Earth and also 8.6 miles downwards into the Earth’s crust. The backbone of The Etheric Archonic Grid is a network of Etheric Hyper-Dimensional Black Hole Wormholes which contain billions upon billions of Reptilian and Amoeba-Like Entities.

When Light from The Galactic Central Sun hits these wormholes, they cough up some of those entities who in turn begin to attack any Light Beings they can find, both incarnated humans and those on the non-physical planes. Non-Physical Light Forces can remove these released negative entities teleport them into the Galactic Central Sun, but usually some damage is done, especially to unaware incarnated humans on the physical plane.

Additionally, every incarnated human has an Energy Amoeba Parasite attached to their solar plexus that tries to control their emotional life. And it connects with Energy Amoeba Parasites attached to other people. That is the Origin Of Most Emotional Conflicts Between Individuals.

These are the reasons for the energy attacks that many of us who consider ourselves to be Light Workers experience. Without Spiritual Understanding And Regular Personal Renewal, we can easily to break down due to years of financial stress, lack of sleep, relationship strife and repetitive energetic attacks.

The Etheric Archonic Grid Is Energized
By Humanity’s Collective Fear And Submission

To strengthen The Etheric Archonic Grid, it’s necessary for ‘The Powers That Be’ to Commit Atrocities. That’s the reason for large-scale plans of Global ‘False-Flag’ Events. It’s the reason for the Torture and Sacrifice of the innocent, and especially children. It’s the real reason why International Wars are started.

Most of the Events we see highlighted by the Main Stream Media are generated for the purpose of creating Enough Fear And Submission to keep The Etheric Archonic Grid Sufficiently Energized.

Consider The Pixar/Disney Movie “Monsters, Inc.”
As An Allegory To How This Actually Works

Monsters on ‘The Other Side Of The Veil’, represented by a door, draw the energy they need to power their world by inducing fear and terror in children.

The Etheric Archonic Grid Must Be Removed For Positive Change Happen

If Massive Positive Change were to trigger an increase in Light too rapidly, The Etheric Archons would influence everyone involved. The Surface Light Forces carrying a Massive Change Event, the general population and ‘The Powers That Be’ would all be influenced to turn such a Massive Change Event into a disaster.

Think Of The Etheric Archonic Grid As A Massive Tarp Covering The Earth

If everyone shares in the burden of lifting it up, the load on each individual becomes much more tolerable. On the other hand, if there are only a few people actually doing the work of lifting it up, it becomes unbearable after too long. So in order to successfully remove The Etheric Archonic Grid, More Awareness of its existence among a Greater Number of People is needed. If More People KNOW what’s REALLY GOING ON, The Light Forces can be more effective in protecting us and removing the negative entities.

READ MORE ONLINE HERE   OR   DOWNLOAD AS PDF

June 2014 Solstice Weekend:
Whoever Controls Earth’s Etheric Energy, Controls Humanity

Key dates throughout the year represent opportunities for both Light & Dark Forces to attempt to anchor energies that support their agenda. The June 2014 Solstice Weekend is one such key date.

For ‘The Powers That Be’ seeking to re-strengthen their slipping hold on Power, the June 2014 Solstice Weekend may represent one of their final chances to significantly regroup and re-strengthen The Etheric Archonic Grid. We only need to look at the recent appearance of a group in the Middle East conveniently named ‘ISIS’ as a manifestation of how fearful ‘The Powers That Be’ are of Peaceful Light and Love Energies coming into Planet Earth.

Meanwhile the ‘Forces of Light’ both on and off of Planet Earth seek to strike a substantial and permanent blow to The Etheric Archonic Grid.

Why Regular Meditation Matters

While observing the Recent Trying World Events leading up to the June 2014 Solstice Weekend those of us involved in spiritual practices on a regular and continued basis need to remember how we DO COLLECTIVELY CONTRIBUTE TO THE UPLIFTING OF OUR WORLD.

There are Millions Of Us Each Doing Our Share, and together WE ARE MAKING A DIFFERENCE to Helping Our World Transition To A Better Place, even at times when it might not always seem that way on the surface.


When We Can Gather A Critical Mass Of People Around The Globe
Who Are Actually Meditating At The Exact Same Moment On A Regular Basis

…the Multiplication Of Energies results in The Maharishi Effect i.e. the “100th Monkey Principle”. If enough people engage in Unified Benevolent Activity for the Greater Good, when the Critical Mass is reached, it will Tip The Scales In Favor Of That Which Is For The Greater Good.

For More On The Maharishi Effect i.e. The “100th Monkey Principle”:
GO TO http://www.mum.edu/m_effect/
Also Check Out The Global Coherence Initiative:
GO TO http://www.glcoherence.org/
And Check Out These Other Sources:
http://divinecosmos.com/
http://montalk.net/
http://www.ascensionhelp.com/blog/

Large Unified Group Meditations help negate the effect of The Etheric Archonic Grid by Reducing The Etheric Effects Of Stimuli resulting from the Display Of Current Events in the Mainstream Media that are Designed To Increase Agitation And Strife.

Combined with EMF Pollution Emitted By The Proliferation Of Modern Digital Display Devices in our environment that Transmit These Events, Naturally-Occurring ‘Healthy’ Electromagnetic Forces Within The Human Brain That Affect Memory And Emotion Can Be Disrupted.

Memory And Emotion Are Heavily Influenced By Electromagnetic Fields (EMF). Electronic Smog can end up altering human interaction as it literally rewires us to be more easily angered. Combine that with less accurate memories of actual events, and it becomes much easier to increase conflict between disputing parties causing War and Other Forms of Strife.

When we meditate, We Calm Down The Brain Such That Thoughts And Emotions Are Less Volatile And Subject To Manipulation. If we extrapolate that on a planet-wide scale, The Collective Human Consciousness Also Becomes More Coherent And Less Subject To Manipulation At Times Of Large Unified Group Meditations.

How This Helps All Those Who Are Working
To Bring Down ‘The Powers That Be’

At This Time On Earth, One Of The Largest Barriers To Planetary Liberation
Is The Lack Of Cooperation And Coordination Of Humanity

There are too many competing agendas and priorities which undermine any effort at a coordinated multifaceted strategy to take down ‘The Powers That Be’. But We Can Send Out Collective Loving Energies Toward Individuals By Participating In The Group Meditations. These energies can Provide Protection From Archonic Interference so that Those On The ‘Front-Lines’ Can Be Calm And Clear Of Mind During Times Of Key Decision/Choice Points.

Remaining cool under pressure is of utmost importance For All those actively working on planetary liberation. We can Greatly Help Ourselves And Each Other In These Efforts by not only Neutralizing Elementals Of The Etheric Archonic Grid, but also by Removing Them From Our Planetary Sphere Forever.

A Large Unified Weekly Liberation Meditation Is Happening On Sunday 6/22/2014 And Going Forward Into The Future

At This Time In History, There Is More Help From ‘Beyond The Veil’ Than Ever. There Need To Be A Large Number Of People Participating June 2014 Solstice Weekend.

And Ideally Most Of These People Will Participate Not Just At This Time, But Every Time

BECAUSE EVERY PERSON COUNTS!!!

There is a Massive Amount Of Focus On Earth From Beyond. All participation from Humanity On Earth’s Surface Magnifies The Power Of These In-Streaming Energies. We assist The Light Forces Above, Below, And On The Surface Of Earth when we participate in These Weekly Meditations that will expedite the sequence of events Leading To Liberation of Planet Earth.

These Meditations Are Designed To Slowly But Surely Weaken The Etheric Archonic Grid Maintained Around Planet Earth For Over 25,000 Years

Visualize this as a systemic ‘thinning’ of a Massive Multidimensional Electromagnetically Charged Sphere Surrounding Our Planet. The more we Exercise Our Free Will Without Giving Into Fear, The Weaker This Sphere Becomes. If it becomes weak enough, it can break, resulting in The Liberation Of Planet Earth.

For Meditation Instructions GO TO:
http://prepareforchange.net/weekly-meditation-instructions
Exact Times For Different Zones For Every Sunday
(Or Early Monday Morning In Locations East Of Moscow Standard Time):
9:00 am HAST Sunday (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT Sunday (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT Sunday (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT Sunday (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT Sunday (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT Sunday (New York)
4:00 pm BRT Sunday (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST Sunday (London)
9:00 pm CEST Sunday (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST Sunday (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST Sunday (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK Sunday (Moscow)
12:30 am IST Monday (India)
3:00 am CST Monday (Beijing)
4:00 am JST Monday (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST Monday (Sydney)

Also Recently Posted

BASED ON AND INSPIRED BY:
From PrepareForChange.net: THIS IS WHY WE DO THE MEDITATIONS!!!!
RELATED POSTS – SEE ALSO:
From PrepareForChange.net: THIS IS WHY WE DO THE MEDITATIONS!!!!
#IMPORTANT #GrandCross #GlobalMeditation
Global Synchronized Ceremony To #LoveWater
Merry Christmas 2013
‘Holographic Disclosure’ Video
Resonance – Beings of Frequency Documentary
INVISIBLE EMPIRE (A must watch video)

  • Join Our Mailing List

    To Receive Periodic Cosmic Awareness Communications news bulletins related to possible events on our time line that we feel are important, as well as news related to products or services being offered on our web site that we feel will benefit our interested web visitors.....  CLICK HERE